Sarah Tomlinson & Amber Tamblyn

 

IN-STORE EVENT
Wednesday, February 21, 7:30 PM
Book Launch: Sarah Tomlinson presents The Last Days of the Midnight Ramblers

In conversation with Amber Tamblyn
Wine reception to follow


Greenlight is proud to host former music journalist Sarah Tomlinson to launch The Last Days of the Midnight Ramblers, her debut novel filled with all of the glamour and attitude of rock and roll. The story of three rock & roll icons, two explosive tell-all memoirs, and one ghostwriter caught in the middle, the novel is a bighearted page-turner perfect for fans of Daisy Jones & The Six and Almost Famous.. As the ghostwriter of more than 20 books, including five New York Times bestsellers, Sarah knows what she's talking about when it comes to both rock 'n' roll and the business of ghostwriting, and she joins frequent Greenlight guest, actor and author Amber Tamblyn, for what is sure to be a scandalous conversation about power, art, and storytelling. A wine reception and signing follows the discussion.

RSVP for this event here!

Event date: 

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 7:30pm

Event address: 

686 Fulton street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
The Last Days of the Midnight Ramblers: A Novel By Sarah Tomlinson Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250890481
Availability: Available In Store Now (while supplies last)
Published: Flatiron Books - February 13th, 2024

Listening in the Dark: Women Reclaiming the Power of Intuition By Amber Tamblyn Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9780778333333
Availability: Available In Store Now (while supplies last)
Published: Park Row - October 18th, 2022

Any Man: A Novel By Amber Tamblyn Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062688927
Availability: Available In Store Now (while supplies last)
Published: Harper Perennial - June 26th, 2018

Event Location: