The Happy Prince and Other Tales (Kobo eBook)

The Happy Prince and Other Tales Cover Image
Available Now


"The Happy Prince and Other Tales" is a collection of whimisical short stories by Oscar Wilde. This collections includes the following tales: The Happy Prince, The Nightingale and the Rose, The Selfish Giant, The Devoted Friend, and The Remarkable Rocket. Readers of all ages will be delighted by these fanciful tales.
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781420909838
Publisher: Publishing
Publication Date: December 15th, 2009