Thick of Love (Paperback)

Thick of Love By Danielle Marcus Cover Image
$16.95
Not In Store / Available To Order (allow for shipping time to bookstore or direct-to-home)

Description


A flirty, feel-good novel that takes you on a journey of love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. Perfect for fans of Mary B. Morrison and Briana Cole.

"I gave you fifteen years, two kids, and my everything. You still chose to give a woman you barely knew the ring, the house, and my happily-ever-after."


Dallas once believed in forever love, but that was before her marriage had hit a dead end. When Trenton Smith walks into her life, he’s ready to love her the way she deserves to be loved—only Dallas’ walls are up. In time she will know if he is merely history on repeat, or the kindred connection she’s been praying for.

Sasha wanted nothing more than to have a baby with her fiancé, Hunt. After years of trying to conceive, she’s finally concluded that a baby may not be in the cards for her. Sasha begins to question her womanhood, and before long, it sends her into a fit of depression—until she finds comfort in the arms of another man.

After dating the momma’s boy, the thug, and her ultimate favorite—the tired brother with good sex but no money, Candace finally finds her knight in shining armor. Things are going well until she discovers the roommate he conveniently failed to mention. When Sasha’s brother, Diego, decides to help mend her heart, Candace soon realizes that her soul mate may have been right under her nose the entire time.

About the Author


Since the fourth grade, Danielle Marcus has had a strong passion for literature. When you read a Danielle Marcus book, you can expect drama, romance, suspense, and a realistic connection to the characters that will have you anxiously turning the pages. The author is hard at work on her next novel.


Product Details
ISBN: 9798985594133
Publisher: Black Odyssey Media
Publication Date: July 25th, 2023
Pages: 256
Language: English