Graceflow Epic: Jesus Single Storied (Paperback)

Graceflow Epic: Jesus Single Storied By Amyas Mvunelo Cover Image
Not In Store / Available To Order (allow for shipping time to bookstore or direct-to-home)


Have you ever read the story of Jesus from the Bible as one story from Heaven to Earth, then from Earth to Heaven, and back to Heaven?

The book, written using Bible verses only, presents Jesus as a single story from multiple Bible author's perspectives, including the four gospel writers. As a passionate student of the Bible, Pastor Amyas Mvunelo has painstakingly combined and interwoven multiple biblical passages and sources to create a seamless narrative that flows from pre-creation to paradise. Graceflow Epic renders a masterpiece that will enable readers to appreciate Jesus' life as it unfolds from eternity to Eden, then to the cross to Earth 2.0. The book is written as a single, all-encompassing story without the reader's effort to figure out which events happened when. The author weaved verses to a coherent narrative that beatifully unfolds into a messianic tapestry of Jesus' storyline:

001 Pre-Earthly Life (Various)
002 Graceflow Enfleshed (Gospels)
003 Graceflow Build-up (Gospels)
004 Graceflow Vortex (Gospels)
005 Graceflow Rejection (Gospels)
006 Graceflow Execution (Gospels)
007 Graceflow Spiritual Movement (Acts)
008 Graceflow Mediator (Hebrews)
009 Graceflow Ruler (Revelation)

Read and tell the story of Jesus from precreation to paradise.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798872360902
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: February 5th, 2024
Pages: 484
Language: English