You've Been Served (Compact Disc)

You've Been Served By Kristen Alicia, Jasmin Walker (Read by) Cover Image
$44.99
Email orders@greenlightbookstore.com for information about this item.

Description


One woman puts love--and law school--into the hands of fate in this spirited rom-com, perfect for fans of Legally Blonde and The Hating Game

It's the Magic 8 Ball's fault. All of it. One teeny little question, and suddenly Simone Alexander is chucking her whole life out the window. So long, being a chef in California--it's time for law school. In Michigan. Where there's actual winter. And law school's nothing like the romantic comedies said it was.

Simone is tragically underprepared. Hell, she's already behind before classes have even begun, and her hard-as-nails Contracts professor is giving her no mercy. Then there's Silas Whitman, her tall and annoyingly cute neighbor. Off campus, Silas is incredible. Kissable, even. In class, he is one thousand percent the obnoxious kiss-ass.

But Simone's given up everything to be a lawyer. The competition is fierce and she has a hateful professor gunning for her to fail, but she's not about to let little things like sleep, or love, stop her from kicking law school ass ...



Product Details
ISBN: 9798212647816
Publisher: Recorded Books, Inc.
Publication Date: September 15th, 2023
Language: English