Walk Through Hell Volume 1 (Paperback)

Walk Through Hell Volume 1 Cover Image
By Garth Ennis, Mike Marts (Editor), Goran Sudzuka (Artist)
On Our Shelves Now
Fort Greene
9 on hand, as of Aug 24 12:01am
(Graphic Novels)


So these two FBI agents walk into a warehouse...

Special Agents Shaw and McGregor handle the routine cases nowadays, which is just the way Shaw likes it. She's pushing 40, a borderline burnout, the ghastly memories of her last investigation still clinging like shadows. McGregor is younger, more dedicated, hanging onto some measure of idealism whatever the world might throw at him.

When two fellow agents go missing inside a Long Beach warehouse, Shaw and McGregor are sent to investigate. But what they find waiting is far from routine, as the local police have already discovered to their cost. Before the night is out, our heroes will encounter terror beyond their most appalling nightmares--in a place where the night may never end at all.

A new kind of horror story for modern America, written by Garth Ennis ('Preacher', 'The Boys', 'Crossed') and drawn by Goran Sudzuka ('Y: The Last Man', 'Hellblazer')
Product Details
ISBN: 9781935002451
ISBN-10: 1935002457
Publisher: Aftershock Comics
Publication Date: December 11th, 2018
Pages: 120
Language: English