Deep Dark Forest Notes: 20 Different Notecards and Envelopes (Cards)

Deep Dark Forest Notes: 20 Different Notecards and Envelopes By Julya Hajnoczky Cover Image
$16.95
Available In Store Now (while supplies last)
2 on hand, as of May 29 7:07pm
(Gift (adult))

Description


These luminous notecards capture the beauty of the forest floor, from ferns to fungi.

Share the wonders of the woods with fellow nature lovers. Julya Hajnoczky's photographs celebrate the oft-overlooked world of mushrooms, mosses, ferns, and other foraged treasures. Carefully arranged against striking black backgrounds, these portraits of biodiversity lend a fresh and sophisticated touch to your handwritten messages.

DISTINCTIVE NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY: This stationery set goes beyond the world of flowers to explore other beauties of the natural world. The back of each card includes the common and scientific names of the flora and fungi, highlighting the wonderful biodiversity featured in the photographs.

FOR FUNGI FANS: As the world wakes up to the amazing world of fungi, what better way to express your mushroom love than with these gorgeous notecards?

GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS: Send these blank cards to friends and family for birthdays, thank yous, congratulations, condolence messages, or just to stay in touch.
 
DELUXE GIFT: Printed on heavy card stock and collected in an elegant box, these high-quality notecards with envelopes make an eye-catching gift for nature lovers.

PERFECT FOR:
  • Mushroom and fungi fans
  • Nature lovers and environmentalists
  • Foragers and collectors of natural artifacts
  • Hikers, backpackers, and people who enjoy the outdoors
  • Fans of cottagecore and goblincore aesthetics
  • Vintage-inspired stationery collectors and scrapbookers
  • Photographers
  • Biologists and conservation scientists
  • Fans of Fantastic Fungi, Kiss the Ground, and other nature documentaries

About the Author


Julya Hajnoczky is a multidisciplinary artist whose work explores the relationships between humans and the natural world through digital and analog photography. Her art has been exhibited internationally, and she has completed residencies at the Beaty Biodiversity Museum, Kinnship House, and Empire of Dirt. She lives in Calgary, Canada.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781797221908
ISBN-10: 1797221906
Publisher: Chronicle Books
Publication Date: August 1st, 2023
Pages: 20
Language: English