James Bond After Fleming (Paperback)

James Bond After Fleming By Mark Edlitz Cover Image
Not In Store / Available To Order (allow for shipping time to bookstore or direct-to-home)


Ian Fleming wrote twelve original James Bond novels and two collections of short stories. Despite the cultural importance of Fleming's 14 books, they represent just a fraction of the Bond novels. Since Fleming's death, his estate has authorized the publication of numerous Bond novels and spin-off works.

These continuation novels include-scores of books about Bond's dangerous adventures, movie novelizations, a pseudo-biography, and various spin-off series about the teenage Bond, the Secret Service's beloved secretary Miss Moneypenny, and the next-generation agents in the Double O division.

For the first time ever, Mark Edlitz offers a comprehensive overview of every exciting Bond adventure in one illustrated volume. Whether you are fully immersed in Bond's world or new to the spy game, James Bond After Fleming is an essential reference book that is a must-have for any Bond fan.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781735461632
ISBN-10: 1735461636
Publisher: Mark Edlitz
Publication Date: December 18th, 2023
Pages: 506
Language: English