Burro Hills (Paperback)

Burro Hills By Julia Lynn Rubin Cover Image
$13.99
Not In Store / Available To Order (allow for shipping time to bookstore or direct-to-home)

Description


An updated The Outsiders meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower, this YA debut from an MFA candidate at The New School is perfect for readers of Ellen Wittlinger and Kristin Elizabeth Clark.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781635761948
ISBN-10: 1635761948
Publisher: Diversion Books
Publication Date: March 20th, 2018
Pages: 244
Language: English