Go to Sleep, Little Farm (Hardcover)

Go to Sleep, Little Farm Cover Image
$16.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In the tradition of Margaret Wise Brown, Mary Lyn Ray presents a hushed picture book about the rhythm of the natural world on a small farm as all creatures prepare for sleep. Artist Christopher Silas Neal's classic illustrations quiet even the most restless little night owls with familiar childlike imagery and the comforts of routine. All is well, it reminds them. Now is the time for dreams.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780544150140
ISBN-10: 0544150147
Publisher: Harcourt Brace and Company
Publication Date: September 2nd, 2014
Pages: 40
Language: English