Southern Cross the Dog (Hardcover)

$25.99
In the Warehouse Now - Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In the tradition of Cormac McCarthy and Flannery O'Connor, Cheng's literary debut explores the bonds between three childhood friends that are upended by the Great Mississippi Flood of 1927.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0062225006
ISBN-13: 9780062225009
Published: Ecco Press, 05/01/2013
Pages: 324
Language: English

User login