Southern Cross the Dog (Hardcover)

$25.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In the tradition of Cormac McCarthy and Flannery O'Connor, Cheng's literary debut explores the bonds between three childhood friends that are upended by the Great Mississippi Flood of 1927.

About the Author


Bill Cheng received a BA in creative writing from Baruch College and is a graduate of Hunter College's MFA program. Born and raised in Queens, New York, he currently lives in Brooklyn with his wife. Southern Cross the Dog is his first novel.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780062225009
ISBN-10: 0062225006
Publisher: Ecco Press
Publication Date: May 7th, 2013
Pages: 324
Language: English